Robust Redhorse Contacts

If you believe you have seen or captured a robust redhorse or want more information, contact:

  • Current Chair: Tanya Darden
  • South Carolina Department of Natural Resources
  • 217 Fort Johnson Rd
  • Charleston, SC 29412
  • 843-953-5680
  • dardent@dnr.sc.gov
    Ryan Heise
  • Duke Energy, Environmental Services
  • Mail Code MG03A3
  • 13339 Hagers Ferry Road
  • Huntersville, NC 28078
  • 980-875-6723
  • Ryan.heise@duke-energy.com
  • Paula Marcinek
  • Georgia Department of Natural Resources
  • 2065 US Hwy 278 SE
  • Social Circle, GA 30025
  • 706-557-3227
  • Paula.marcinek@dnr.ga.gov
  • Ross Self
  • South Carolina Department of Natural Resources
  • 1000 Assembly Street, Rm 266
  • Columbia, SC 29202
  • 803-734-3808
  • selfr@dnr.sc.gov
  • Brena Jones
  • North Carolina Wildlife Resources Commission
  • 1718 NC Hwy 56 West
  • Creedmoor, NC 27522
  • 919-707-0369
  • Brena.jones@ncwildlife.org
  • Carrie Straight
  • US Fish & Wildlife Service GA Ecological Services
  • 355 E. Hancock Ave, Rm 320, Box 7
  • Athens, GA 30601
  • 706-613-9493
  • Carrie_straight@fws.gov